Catching Up

Wow – it’s been a little while since I posted.  As some of my readers may know, I was pregnant for much of this year.  This pregnancy had its tough moments in the form of morning sickness and fatigue on a level I don’t think I’ve ever experienced.  Sooo….my reading and blogging plans got derailed a bit.

Even though I didn’t read as much as I normally do, I’ve still gotten some reading in and I journaled most of it.  So, I’ll be ending 2016 with some catch-up blog posts and book reviews and heading into what I hope will be a most promising 2017!

And best of all this year….we got to welcome a sweet baby boy into the family earlier this fall.  So very  thankful!

20160906_095846.jpg

2 thoughts on “Catching Up

Leave a Reply

