Emily of New Moon on sale + More Kindle Deals!

Emily of New Moon was one of my very favorite books growing up. The tale of an orphaned girl taken in by two maiden aunts in turn of the century Canada, we follow Emily from age 10 until adulthood. What sets Emily apart is her fantastic imagination and calling to be a writer. This book, and Emily Climbs, the second in the trilogy, were my favorites. And now the whole trilogy is on sale for $0.99. Worth every little cent!

While it’s not dirt cheap, $5.68 is still a nice break from the $13.99 digital list price of Susan May Warren’s My Foolish Heart. I’ve read several of Warren’s books, but so far this sweet tale is my favorite.

And while I haven’t read Jen Turano yet, she’s definitely on my “to try” list for Christian fiction. Her novel about a woman on a mission to regain something she thought important in her life, A Change of Fortune, is currently $0.99.

Leave a Reply

